Fulcrum plans are completely customizable, and adding any number of additional members to your plan can be done easily from the billing screen.
See our pricing page for details.
You can add users at any time.
When a new user is added the cost per user is prorated based on the time remaining in the current billing cycle.
If you remove a user before adding a new user, the new user will take the place of the removed user and your plan will not be charged.