How to Delete a Record
On the mobile app, you only have the ability to delete records from the mobile device and not the server. Upon deleting a record from the mobile app, any records that were downloaded or previously synced to the server will still remain on the server.
Any records that have not been synced to the server will be completely deleted.
Individual records can be deleted from the list view. If you wish to remove all of the cached records on the device you can do so through the app settings page.
Deleting A Record Through the List View Page
Records can be deleted directly from the list view.
From the list view, swipe the record to the left.