How to Delete a Record

You only have the ability to delete records from the mobile device. However, any records that were downloaded or previously synced to the server will still remain on the server. Any records that have not been synced to the server will be completely deleted.

To delete a record, open the record edit screen and tap the trashcan icon in the bottom right-hand corner.

Record Creation Screen

Additionally, records can be deleted directly from the list view by swiping the record to the left and selecting delete. If you wish to remove all of the cached records on the device you can do so through the app settings page.

Did this answer your question?