Deleting an app in Fulcrum will remove its form template structure, settings, permissions, and all of its data. To delete one of your apps, browse to its dashboard page, the pick the Settings tab in the center section. Click the Delete App button to delete the app completely from your account. For security and safety reasons, you’ll be prompted to enter the full App name and its count of total records to confirm the delete operation.

Deleted apps cannot be recovered, so consider making the app inactive, from the app’s dashboard, first as an alternative if you’re unsure about deleting completely.

Did this answer your question?