You can mark your apps as “inactive” to make them unavailable to field users, without deleting the app or its data.

From within the app's dashboard, click Settings tab, then select Inactive option on the status drop down list. This will disable an app in Fulcrum, but the data and form will still remain, in case you want to reactivate the app in the future.

Did this answer your question?