As an administrator of an account, you may want to define custom permissions and levels of access to specific apps, projects, and data. To edit or modify a member’s access level, remove someone from the account, or set app permissions, click on Settings from the configuration drop down menu and then select Members from the sidebar options menu.
From the member permissions screen, a member can be promoted to manager, demoted to a standard user, or assigned one of your custom roles. Members’ access to apps (and the data within those apps) can be granted or revoked, they can be assigned to Projects or given access to your offline maps.
Note that when revoking a member’s access to an app, the next time that user syncs Fulcrum on their mobile device, that app and its data will be removed from the device. This is intended to provide higher levels of security to control access to apps and data in the event a device was lost, or a user should not be able to access that data.
Managing from an App