Be careful when deleting photos from Fulcrum. Make sure you save the photos locally before deleting.

Deleting Records on Mobile

  1. Go to the record and click the photo you wish to delete

  2. Click Remove

  3. Save the change

  4. Sync the record

Deleting Records on the Web

1. Edit the record you wish to delete photos from.

2. Go to the Photos section and Click the trash can icon located on the upper left corner of the photo.

3. Click save and confirm the changes you have made.

Did this answer your question?