A data share’s URLs are uniquely generated each time a data share is enabled. When enabled, the data for that app is available to anyone with whom you’ve shared the URL.
If you’d like to revoke access to a share whose URL you’ve previously given to others, you can disable those shares. Once a share has been disabled, its URL will no longer be accessible.
Later, if you’d like to re-enable the share, a new unique URL is generated. The old URL will no longer be usable for accessing the data.