Deleting an app in Fulcrum will remove its form template structure, settings, permissions, and all of its data. Any media storage that is being used by media files in the app that is deleted will be freed up when the app is deleted.


To delete one of your apps, start on the homepage then:

  1. Click the name of the app to go to the apps dashboard page. 
  2. Then click the Settings tab.
  3. Click the Delete App button to delete the app completely from your account. 
  4. For security and safety reasons, you’ll be prompted to enter the full App name and the count of total records to confirm the delete operation.

After Clicking the "Delete App" button, a prompt will display requiring you to enter the name of the app and the number of records contained within that app.

NOTE

Deleted apps cannot be recovered, so consider making the app inactive, from the app’s dashboard, first as an alternative if you’re unsure about deleting completely. It is also a good idea to export your data before deleting your apps.

Did this answer your question?