Since Fulcrum user accounts can be members of multiple Fulcrum plans we do not allow the owners or managers of a plan to reset or change the password of one of their plan’s members.

The only time that an owner or manager can set the password of a user account is when someone is initially invited to a plan and the email being used is not associated with an active user account.

Did this answer your question?