If you wish to cancel your Fulcrum subscription or trial, you can do so through the billing tab on the settings page of the Fulcrum web app.

If this is a request to delete a plan outright, please have the person that has the role of owner in that plan email us from the email address associated with their Fulcrum user account. The email with this request should be sent to support@fulcrumapp.com.

If this is a request to delete a user account, please have the person that is the user of that user account email us from the email address associated with their Fulcrum user account. The email with this request should be sent to support@fulcrumapp.com. If the user account is associated with a active Fulcrum plan then we will notify the plan owner that this is going to take place.

NOTE: In either case, this request will take up to 30 days for the request to be completed.

Did this answer your question?