The Fulcrum mobile apps have the ability to clear the data that is stored locally on the device. To do this you will want to go in to the settings page in the Fulcrum mobile app, then navigate to the data management section. 

In this section you will see an option to reset the record cache. Tapping this button will clear all synced record data that is stored on the device.

Note

  • Any data that has not been synced to the server will remain on the device. The next time the sync is run, all data that the user account has access to will be synced back onto the device.
Did this answer your question?