If you purchased a Fulcrum subscription through the Fulcrum for iOS app, the subscription is managed by iTunes. The subscription that you can purchase through the iOS mobile app is identical to the Essentials plan type but will only allow for a single user account to be a member of the plan.

In order to change your plan to another plan type or add additional users, you will need to change the plan that you are on through the billing tab on the settings page of the Fulcrum web app.

Once you have changed your plan type in Fulcrum, you must cancel your Fulcrum subscription through iTunes. Failure to do so will result in you being changed by both Fulcrum and iTunes.

Did this answer your question?