How to Delete a Record
You only have the ability to delete records from the mobile device. Any records that were downloaded or previously synced to the server will still remain on the server. Any records that have not been synced to the server will be completely deleted.
To delete a record, locate the record in the record list view.
Once the records located, press and hold on the record you wish to delete from the mobile device. After a few seconds, the delete record confirmation will appear.
If you wish to remove all of the cached records on the device you can do so through the Android app settings page.